• 产品服务

  • 我们的专业投资顾问以完整的资产建模能力,在产业中帮助我们的商业伙伴选择最好、最适当的投资计划,以确保最高效的风险收益权衡。

  • 企业改制:

  • 奕朗创投资本得益于国内外众多高科技企业和投资基金的紧密联系,其管理团队由来自这些体系的国内外众多优秀企业家、技术和管理专家以及风险投资专业人士组成, 通过对市场 、技术的深度调查和创业者团队分析做出正确的投资决策与经营决策。

  • 并购重组:

  • 公司依托自身在资本市场的资源和运作经验,为企业提供资本运作服务,如提供企业战略框架、物色并购对象、设计及实施并购方案等,帮助企业实现战略和资本增值的跨越式发展。

  • 融资服务:

  • 作为全国性的风险投资机构,公司依托股东、各地民建会员企业及与我公司建立战略合作的境内外投资机构,为各类企业提供投融资顾问服务,为企业提供、开拓新的投融资渠道。

  • 上市策划及运作:

  • 公司与境内外的证券市场及投资、投行机构建立了紧密的战略合作关系,为基本具备条件的企业提供新加坡、伦敦、香港、NASDAQ等地境外上市一条龙服务,包括上市全程咨询服务及推荐境外保荐人和中介机构,提供IPO前的战略投资、过桥融资等,协助企业寻觅国内外战略性股权交换和间接上市机会。

• Product & Service

  • Our professional investment adviser to complete the asset modeling capabilities in the industry to help our business partners to choose the best and most appropriate investment plan to ensure the most efficient risk-return trade-off.

  • Enterprise restructuring:

  • Company a unique advantage to play an active part in Privatization, for all types of state-owned and collective enterprises to provide financial advisors, introducing strategic investors service, through the ownership restructuring and industry consolidation, and improving the core.

  • Reorganization of Enterprises:

  • Companies rely on their own resources in the capital market and operational experience, to provide enterprises with capital operation services, such as providing corporate strategic framework, identifying acquisition targets, design and implementation of M&A programs to help companies achieve strategic and capital appreciation by leaps and bounds.

  • Investment and financing services:

  • As a national venture capital firms, companies rely on the shareholders, and around the Democratic National Construction Association member companies to establish strategic cooperation with our company's domestic and foreign investment institutions, investment and financing for all types of enterprises to provide consultancy services for businesses, explore new investment and financing channels.

  • Market planning and operation:

  • The company with the within the boundaries outside stock market and the investment, threw the good organization to establish the close strategy cooperation, for had the condition enterprise to provide boundaries and so on outside basically Singapore, London, Hong Kong, NASDAQ goes on the market the start-to-finish service, including went on the market the entire journey advisory service and recommends the foreign guaranteeing and recommending person and the Facilitating agency, before providing IPO the strategic investment, acrossing a bridge financing and so on, assisted the enterprise to search the domestic and foreign strategic stockholder's rights exchange and the indirect going on the market opportunity.