• 关于我们

  • 关于奕朗创投

  • 弈朗创投资本是由一群年轻的企业家发起,致力于在国内外挖掘商业机遇和优秀人才,专门从事天使投资管理的公司。天使投资不仅向具有创业和技术天赋的人才提供资金和创业模式,而且还向创业者提供市场、技术、人才等各种创业成功所需要的资源,甚至还会为优秀的人才提供更为适合更高层面的事业舞台与机会点。

    弈朗创投资本的强大优势之一是我们具有庞大而日益增长的企业家队伍联盟。该联盟不仅具有丰富的创业经验,而且积累了完善的市场和其他社会资源。

    奕朗创投资本支持具有天赋的创业者实现创业的梦想,为优秀的人才提供更为广阔的事业舞台。

    奕朗创投资本以发展与推广中国的天使投资事业,并成长为国际一流投资管理经营集团为目标!

  • 我们的团队

  • 奕朗创投资本得益于国内外众多高科技企业和投资基金的紧密联系,其管理团队由来自这些体系的国内外众多优秀企业家、技术和管理专家以及风险投资专业人士组成, 通过对市场 、技术的深度调查和创业者团队分析做出正确的投资决策与经营决策。

  • 我们的目标

  • 愿景

    奕朗创投资本是一家真正富进取精神并怀有雄心壮志的公司,公司拥有切实可行的前景。 我们要通过在全球各地的合作、合资、合股、收购及拼购来实现这一目标。奕朗创投资本的目标是在未来几年内,通过向全球发行新的可转换优先股,以提高3-5亿美元的运营资本。

  • 使命

    我们公的司使命是建立一家可持续发展的企业,始终致力于实现股东每股盈利的最大化,同时在安全、环境管理及企业责任方面处于领先地位。

  • 公司价值观

  • 我们的价值观和原则,有助于我们走向可持续发展的道路。根据我们明确的公司价值观来运营,我们能够满足公司及利益相关者目前的需求,从而保护、维持并加强未来的人力、固有和财务资本。

  • 以人为本我们尊重每一个人。我们的优势来自于机会均等和人才多样化,同时鼓励个人成长和发展。我们将员工的生命与健康看作是我们公司未来的重要价值所在。我们重视人权,并珍视每个人的进取精神带来的各种好处。我们将确保我们的每位成员了解公司的重要发展及事项。

  • 企业公民责任 我们致力于奉行业内最高的道德和治理标准。我们对企业责任的承诺将始终作为我们公司的关键的优先考虑事项。

  • 高绩效文化 奕朗创投资本是一家注重业绩的公司,我们不断地致力于提出及实施更高的经营目标。在贯彻我们的经营策略方面,我们重视创新性、适应性和责任感。团队合作和不断改进是我们企业文化的重点。因此,我们认可优秀员工,并予以奖励。

  • 财务纪律 我们始终谨慎处理股东的资金,因此,纪律性对我们的理财哲学至关重要。为了我们公司利益相关者的利益,我们会不断寻求新的、更有效的方式使用公司的资源。

  • 诚信 最重要的是,我们致力于在工作中贯彻诚信原则;对我们的股东、合作伙伴、员工、社会及社区始终不变。

  • 公开招股
  • 尽管首次公开招股(IPO)是一项有吸引力且有利可图的提案,但这并不在我们的短期目标内。目前,我们作为一家私营公司运营效果良好,因为这样我们可以有更大的发展空间和竞争空间。由于公司总部设在一个免税、方便营商的境外管辖区,奕朗创投资本与那些规模更大的同行相比,所处位置更佳,并且能更灵活地投资于许多国内业务。我们的短期目标是将我们的公司发展为全球的行业领导者,并持续为股东们回报不俗且稳定的的股息。

    不过,公开上市仍然是我们中期优先考虑的目标。我们预期,如果条件成熟,公司将会在2015年前进行首次公开招股。如果该目标能具体实现的话,将会是一件 非常有吸引力的的事情,因为我们的成千上万名私人股东都将持有公开上市的股票。奕朗创投资本可换优先股股东可将其持有的股票兑换为公开交易的普通股。他们目前向奕朗创投资本认购的股票,在首次公开招股之后,将可能会增值数倍。

• Who We Are

  • About Elang VC

  • E LANG Venture Capital Management Company (ELVC), specialized in capital management, is founded by several entrepreneurs and dedicated to seek promising talents and explore business opportunities home and abroad. We provide not only venture capital and undertaking model, but also various necessary resources, such as market and technological information, human resources to people with entrepreneurship and technological gifts. Furthermore, we offer more suitable and higher level of career stage and development opportunities for excellent talents.

    The distinctive advantage of ELVC is our ever growing entrepreneur union, which boasts rich operational business experiences, well-established market and other social resources. ELVC supports talented start-up managers to put their start-up dreams into operation and provide a broad career platform for excellent talents.

    ELVC's mission is to develop and expand China's Angel investment and try to grow into a first-class international venture capital management group.

  • Our Team

  • Aided by its close connections with high-tech companies and venture capitals around the world, ELVC's management team -- composed of famous entrepreneurs, technology and management experts and venture capital professionals - makes accurate investing and operation decisions based on in-depth market research and technology analysis.

  • What We Aim

  • Vision

    E LANG Venture Capital as well as being a truly enterprising and ambitious corporation, retains realistic and achievable expectations. We aim to achieve this through cooperation, joint ventures, partnerships and acquisitions. E LANG Venture Capital aims to raise 3 to 5 billion dollars of working capital through issuing new Convertible Preferred Stocks to the global community within the next few years.

  • Mission

    Our corporate mission is to build a sustainable business that consistently delivers top earning per share to stockholders while leading in terms of safety, environmental stewardship and corporate responsibility.

  • Corporate Values

  • Our values and principles help us on our journey towards sustainable development. By living according to our defined Corporate Value, we can meet the current needs of our organization and stakeholders, thus protecting, sustaining and enhancing human, natural and financial capital for the future.

  • People first We respect every individual. We draw strength from equal opportunity and diversity, while also supporting personal growth and development. We treat people’s lives and well-being as the key commodity for our organization’s future. We value human rights and all benefit from the entrepreneurial spirit of each individual. We will ensure all our people are kept informed of important company developments and issues.

  • Corporate citizenship We are committed to the highest ethical and governance standards in the industry. Commitment to our corporate responsibility will remain a key business priority for our organization.

  • High performance culture E LANG Venture Capital is a result-oriented company; focusing relentlessly on delivering and executing high business objectives. We value innovation, adaptability and accountability in executing against our business strategy. Teamwork and continuous improvement is central to our business culture. Therefore, we recognize and reward excellence.

  • Financial discipline We will constantly be prudent with shareholders’ money, hence discipline is central to our financial management philosophy. We will always seek new, more efficient ways to use the company’s resources to the benefit of our stakeholders.

  • Integrity Above all, we are committed to integrity in all that we do; to our shareholders, partners, employees, society and community, always and everywhere.

  • Ipo
  • While an Initial Public Offering (IPO) is an interesting and lucrative proposal, it is not part of our short term goal. We are currently comfortable as a private corporation because it allows us more room in which to grow and compete. Based in a tax and business friendly offshore jurisdiction, E LANG Venture Capital is better-placed and more flexibly able to invest in many onshore operations than its bigger peers. Our short term goal is to grow this corporation into a global industry leader and return good and consistent dividends to shareholders.

    However, going public remains our medium term priority. We foresee ourselves launching an IPO by year 2015 if the environment is conducive. It will be very interesting when this materializes since millions of our private shareholders will hold public listed shares. E LANG Venture Capital Convertible Preferred Stockholders will be able to convert their shares into public traded common shares. The shares to which they currently subscribe with E LANG Venture Capital will potentially appreciate several times over after the IPO.